memory saved to
memory aperture
scan marked matter
camera preparingalign the marked image
memory information
- character
- event
- location
- first discovered
camera instrument
settings
camera
application
browser application
storage
0 saved memories
clear saved memories?
saved memories and app preferences in this browser will be deleted. this cannot be undone.
browser or operating-system camera permission is separate and is not deleted.
stream closing
closing camera safely
stream closed
camera paused safely
review access or return to the camera-off standby surface.





